I have a secret crush

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  http://spoonforkbacon.com/

 

 

I love this blog.


I think the text is fun.

The images are crisp, clear,  styled with the perfect combination of real word meets Wonderland.

I adore the clean layout. 

The pink are gray play so cleverly off one other, and not one bit over done. It’s too cute with out being any bit Mini Mouse cute. It’s a sophisticated cute- And that just speaks to my heart. 


it’s  GENIUS!!

Jenny and Teri, I know you aren’t aware that  I exist or that I’m madly in love with your creativity and  will probably be drooling over your blog all all day and not get anything done because of it,  but will you be my friends? Please.

Leave a Reply

