Good Morning Sunshine

My mom use to say that to me all the time. It was heavily coated with all the sarcasm she possessed. I wasn’t a nice teenager.

I’m tying to eat healthier. On occasion it actually works out that way-not often though. This morning I tried again, so, I ate this bowl of nutrition before reaching for a bag of Dark Chocolate Cadbury Eggs, not the cream-filled one, but the ones with the candy shell. If you haven’t have those-go get them them right now. They were went here here to ensure I never lose weight.

Anyways, here was breakfast:

1 Grapefruit, cut it into segments

1/4 of a pomegranate

1 Cup non-fat Greek yogurt

1 Tbl. Toasted, slivered, almonds

Leave a Reply

