Tuesday Morning Pancake

my man-friend was away this weekend. I missed making him breakfast this weekend. So-I made it today, and wasn’t even late for work. I must be missing eyeliner or pants or something.

So I don’t have any pictures-long story my computer is once place, my cameras are another, my heads in space and I can’t find the cable to connect everything. but they are really good pancakes. I promise. Man friend even give them a really good. I think I have heard that from him 6 times, maybe, and usually it has to do with 7 layer dip or a burrito.

Pancakes:

1 1/2 cups butter milk

1 egg

1/3 stick of better,  melted

1 Tbl. vanillia

1 cup flour

1 1/2 tea. baking powder

1 tea. baking soda

1 1/2 Tbl. sugar

Directions

I use my stick blender. It works, it’s quick, it’s easy, it’s only 1 thing to clean.

In a medium sized bowl blend together the butter milk, egg, melted butter and vanilla.

Add the four, baking powder, baking soda and sugar. Mix well. The  stick blender does a great job at getting out all the lumps.

I use a non-stick pan over med heat to cook the pancakes.

Leave a Reply

