Letting go

Haha

For the New Year I will be attempting to let go. Let go of bad habits, bad thoughts, bad routines, about 30 pounds.

With this I will up date this more. I want to cooke more. I thought that was odd at first, but as much as I love cooking I just don’t do it for us at home often. In the coming year I hope to cook more at home, easy healthy dishes and I want to post them. Complete with picture and everything, just like a real bog. 

With this I leave you with a picture, right from the camera, no photo shop (not that I have it) and taken from the car at about 60.

img_1026

Leave a Reply

